сб-чт с 9.00 до 20.00, пт выходной

Отзывы

  • 29.09.2021

    Yana Vasileva

    It took months of reseaching Arabic language course providers and online offers until someone highly recommended the Headway Institute. I immediately contacted their coordinators and received a great starting offer. Amy, one of the support officers, has been super professional and beyond helpful with course information and also assisting me with zoom link sessions whenever I was unable to attend my classes. And finally, the most amazing and incredible Ameera, my teacher! A fabulous personality who turned every class into a spectacular experience! Thank you to the entire Headway Institute team for your genuine care towards me as a new student and to the brilliant Ameera for her patience and tremendous knowledge! I can't wait to continue my Arabic Journey with you!
    читать далее
  • 18.09.2021

    Ajeer

    I had the same doubt as you have about where to go when I decided to learn an extra language which is Arabic. I give a chance to headway and I'm delighted with my progress and their professionalism. I strongly recommend Ameera and Headway for all who desire to learn Arabic in detail. A special mention to Ameera, who has an incredible gift for teaching. You'll be guided step-by-step through her regular reviews and fun quizzes, and she'll keep everything light and fun.
    читать далее
  • 31.08.2021

    Z

    Ameera, that is an Arabic language teacher is very professional and experienced tutor. I greatly enjoy every class with her and thanks to her learning Arabic is fun and easy. With such teacher you would start to freely speak language very soon! Thanks a lot Ameera for being such an excellent teacher !
    читать далее
  • 31.08.2021

    Renjit Louis

    I have always desired to learn Arabic. Headway Institute's online classes has now helped me embarked on this journey. I am currently in Ameera Al Hallak's class in Arabic Elementary1. She has vast experience in language classes and makes the classes engaging as well as interesting. her energy is contagious and she encourages the students to actively participate in the class throughout.
    читать далее
  • 2.07.2021

    Диана

    Моя дочь посещает курсы русско языка на протяжений 4 лет. Очень довольны. Занимаемся с Людмилой. Отличный педагог , дети ее обожают. Будем продолжать ходить , пока находимся здесь.
    читать далее
  • 1.07.2021

    Надежда

    Мой сын посещает курсы русского языка с января 2021-го года. Нам нравится преподавание, коллектив и атмосфера. Будем продолжать и в следующем учебном году. Спасибо
    читать далее
  • 6.04.2021

    Sameer

    Good place with friendly staff and great teachers. Their environment makes learning a thing to looks forward to and we are very pleased with the progress our son has shown with both Russian and English classes. Highly recommend it for people looking to learn with ease.
    читать далее
  • 22.03.2021

    Maria V

    Best out of best is Headway! when I choose institute I pay attention to main aspects for me location, professionalisms and customer relationship. All I found in one Headway. convenient location, all tutors are professional I see progress with my 3 kids who are successfully learning Russian and French. Very friendly stuff always ready to accommodate your needs and always listen to your wishes and respond to it. and prices also very attractive compare to others in Dubai. If you want to see the result in improvement of any language you should come to Headway.
    читать далее
  • 27.02.2021

    Aleksandr

    There is a lack of discipline from some students. I would like to spend more time learning rather than chatting.
    читать далее
  • 3.01.2021

    Seena

    I started preparing IELTS academic with Mr David and I am so happy and felt improving well. Mr David is a great tutor, he explained the things well, and supported me like a friend. Thanks to Mr David and Headway for the support. I recommend this institute for IELTS preparations.
    читать далее

Оставить отзыв