Sat-Thu 9:00 - 20:00, Fri closed

Ramadan Promotion - Get up to 40% OFF


Participating Course

Starting Date

Schedule

Regular Price

Discount

Offer Price
Arabic
Intermediate 2
LIVE Online
12th April Mon, Thu
17:30-19:00
1386AED 25% 999AED
Arabic
Beginner 2
LIVE Online
13th April Sun, Tue
20:30-22:00
1386AED 40% 799AED
Arabic
Beginner 1
LIVE Online
18th April Sun, Tue
20:30-22:00
1386AED 40% 799AED
IELTS
preparation course
HI Office
16th April Friday
14:00-17:00
1386AED 25% 999AED
Russian
Beginner 1
LIVE Online
11th April Sun, Wen
20:00-21:00
1386AED 40% 799AED
English
Elementary 2
HI Office
7th April Mon, Wen
20:00-21:30
1386AED 20% 1099AED
English
Pre-Intermediate 1
HI Office
12th April Mon, Wen
10:00-11:30
1386AED 20% 1099AED
English
Intermediate 1
HI Office
15th April Thu, Sun
16:00-17:30
1386AED 20% 1099AED
English
Pre-Intermediate 2
HI Office
17th April Thu, Sat
21:00-22:30
1386AED 20% 1099AED
English
Intermediate 1
HI Office
29th April Tue, Thu
18:30-20:00
1386AED 20% 1099AED
Spanish
Beginner 1
HI Office
12th April Mon, Wen
09:30-11:00
1386AED 25% 999AED
Spanish
Elementary 1
HI Office
26th April Mon, Wen
18:30-20:00
1386AED 25% 999AED
Spanish
Elementary 1
HI Office
3th May Mon, Wen
20:00-21:30
1386AED 25% 999AED
Chinese
Beginner 2
LIVE Online
1st April Thu, Sun
20:00-21:30
1386AED 40% 799AED
Chinese
Beginner 1
HI Office
4th April Sun, Tue
09:30-11:00
1386AED 20% 1099AED
German
A 1.1
LIVE Online
30th March Sun, Tue
20:00-21:30
1386AED 40% 799AED
German
A 1.1
HI Office
4th April Sun, Tue
20:30-22:00
1386AED 20% 1099AED
German
A 1.2
LIVE Online
6th April Sun, Thu
16.00-17.30
1386AED 40% 799AED
German
Starter
HI Office
15th April Tue 18.30-20.00
Thu 20.00-21.30
1386AED 20% 1099AED
German
Starter
LIVE Online
18th April Sun, Tue
18:30-20:00
1386AED 30% 999AED
French
Beginner 2
LIVE Online
11th April Sun, Tue
18:30-20:00
1386AED 40% 799AED
French
Elementary 2
LIVE Online
12th April Mon, Wen
18:30-20:00
1386AED 40% 799AED
French
Beginner 1
LIVE Online
13th April Sun, Tue
18:30-20:00
1386AED 40% 799AED
French
Beginner 1
HI Office
13th April Sun, Tue
18:30-20:00
1386AED 20% 1099AED

Terms and conditions

  • offer is only valid on the selected courses,
  • the course should be fully paid before 11.05.2021,
  • offer not valid in conjunction with any other offer, promotion or discount,
  • the number of students in the group should not exceed 12,
  • all prices include 5% VAT.

Send request