Sat-Thu 9:00 - 20:00, Fri closed
Language Courses

Ramadan Promotion - Get up to 35% OFF


Participating Course

Starting Date

Schedule

Regular Price

Discount

Offer Price
Arabic
Beginner 1
24th May Friday
14:00-17:00
1386AED 35% 899AED
Arabic
Beginner 1
25th May Sun, Tue
16:30-18:00
1386AED 35% 899AED
Arabic
Beginner 1
27th May Mon, Wen
09:00-10:30
1386AED 35% 899AED
Arabic
Beginner 2
10th June Sun, Tue
18:30-20:00
1386AED 30% 999AED
Arabic
Elementary 2
11th June Mon, Wen
18:30-20:00
1386AED 25% 999AED
Arabic
Beginner 1
17th June Mon, Wen
20:00-21:30
1386AED 35% 899AED
German
Beginner 1
19th May Sun, Thu
16:30-18:00
1386AED 30% 999AED
Russian
Beginner 1
28th May Sun, Tue
20:30-22:00
1386AED 30% 999AED
Russian
Beginner 1
21st June Friday
14:00-17:00
1386AED 30% 999AED
Russian
Elementary 2
11th June Sun, Tue
20:00-21:30
1386AED 25% 1049AED
English
Pre-Intermediate 1
6th May Mon, Wen
20:30-22:00
1386AED 15% 1199AED
English
Pre-Intermediate 2
20th May Mon, Wen
10:30-12:00
1386AED 15% 1199AED
English
Intermediate
9th May Tue, Thu
09:00-10:30
1386AED 15% 1199AED
English
Pre-Intermediate 2
22nd May Mon, Wen
20:30-22:00
1386AED 15% 1199AED
English
Intermediate 2
16th May Sun, Tue
20:30-22:00
1386AED 15% 1199AED
English
Elementary
28th May Tue, Thu
20:30-22:00
1386AED 15% 1199AED
English
Pre-Intermediate
17th June Mon, Wen
09:00-10:30
1386AED 15% 1199AED
Spanish
Beginner 1
19th May Sun, Tue
16:30-20:00
1386AED 30% 999AED
IELTS
preparation course
26th May Sun, Tue
17:00-18:30
1386AED 30% 999AED
IELTS
preparation course
26th May Sun, Tue
09:00-10:30
1386AED 30% 999AED
IELTS
preparation course
10th June Mon, Wen
18:30-20:00
1386AED 30% 999AED
IELTS
preparation course
12th June Sun, Tue
20:00-22:30
1386AED 30% 999AED
Chinese
Beginner 1
20th May Mon, Wen
20:30-22:00
1386AED 30% 999AED
IELTS
preparation course
25th May Friday
15:30-18:30
1386AED 30% 999AED
IELTS
preparation course
28th May Mon, Wen
09:00-10:30
1386AED 30% 999AED

Terms and conditions

  • offer is only valid on the selected courses,
  • the course should be fully paid before 04.06.2019,
  • offer not valid in conjunction with any other offer, promotion or discount,
  • the number of students in the group should not exceed 12,
  • all prices include 5% VAT.

Send request